0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 1 of 1

Silent Scream - Carrion Screaming (LP)

Product number: SC003

Finish Post Punk, limited edtion gatefold LP, released 2016

Weight: 0.35 kg
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

The Finnish Post-Punkers Silent Scream have done it again with an amazing 3rd full length.


Side A:
01. The Seance
02. Ritual Youth
03. I'm Human
04. Thought Control
05. We Don't Ask To Be Born
06. Missing People
07. Hunting Psychosis

Side B:
08. We Have Plans For You
09. Stepford
10. Railroaded
11. Get Ready To Burn
12. The Seed In Your Heart

Silent Scream - Missing People
No review available for this item.