0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 1 of 1

The Vyllies - 1983-1988 Re-mastered (DCD)

Product number: VY001

80s Gothic / Cold Wave from Switzerland, Released 2013

Weight: 0.125 kg
This item is not on stock and has to be re-ordered.

The double CD 'THE VYLLIES 1983-1988 REMASTERED' provides, with 29 digitally remastered tracks, a deep insight into the musical work of THE VYLLIES and includes a comprehensive booklet.


01. Purple Gorilla 
02. Whispers In The Shadow
03. Madness
04. Babylon
05. Rare
06. Ahia
07. The Sky Is Full Of Stitches
08. Agrainir
09. Exquisite Carcass
10. Whispers In The Shadow
11. Seventh Heaven
12. Bad Trip
13. The Food Prayer
14. La Nuit Des Vyllies

01. Give Me A Name
02. Beautiful Diseases
03. The Black Raven
04. Desire (Repetition Desperation)
05. La Nuit Des Vyllies (Instrumental)
06. Now We Fall 
07. Playing In The Sand
08. Silver Promises (The Bride's Trousseau)
09. The Amazon Archer
10. The Souls With Doors
11. Mary's Room
12. Can You Hear The Witches Laugh?
13. Is It?
14. Spiral House
15. Now We Fall (Single)

No review available for this item.