0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Sad Lovers And Giants - Headland (CD)

Product number: SLAG004

UK Post Punk, includes the "Clocks go Backwards" EP, released 2011

Weight: 0.12 kg
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping


01. Godless Soul
02. Like Thieves
03. One Man's Hell
04. Restless
05. Alaska
06. It's Snowing
07. My Heart's On Fire
08. Life Will Kill Us

Clocks Go Backwards EP
09. Return To Clocktower Lodge
10. Seven Kinds Of Sin
11. Three Lines
12. Colourless Dream

Sad Lovers And Giants - Like Thieves
No review available for this item.