0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 1 of 1

Mittageisen - 1981-1986 Remastered (DCD)

Product number: ME001

Post Punk / Dark Wave from Switzerland, 2008

Weight: 0.14 kg
This item is not on stock and has to be re-ordered.

A comprehensive insight into the musical work of mittageisen offers the double CD 'mittageisen 1981-1986 remastered', with 19 digital remastered tracks (including 6 previously unreleased) and a 24-page booklet.


CD1: Mittageisen 1981-1983
01. Anfang
02. Persistance De La Mémoire
03. Wir
04. Traum
05. Dunkelheit
06. Erinnerung
07. 237 Tage
08. Danach
09. Unverständnis (Bonus Track)

CD2: Mittageisen 1984-1986
01. Automaten
02. Neues China
03. Automaten (Radio Edit)
04. Neuer Tag
05. Unterwegs
06. Beständigkeit Der Erinnerung
07. Aragon Libertario
08. Los Solidarios
09. Abschied
10. Stand Der Dinge (Bonus Track)

Mittageisen - Automaten
No review available for this item.