0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 1 of 1

Le Syndicat Électronique - 1996-2016 (CD)

Product number: LSE001

French minimal electronic, released December 2015

Weight: 0.1 kg
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping


01. Fréquence 01
02. Der Komponist
03. A Weight Of Despair
04. At The End
05. Never Again
06. Murder City
07. Since
08. I Like You, You Love Me
09. The Canal
10. La Mort D'une Mère
11. Échelle
12. Derrière Le Masque
13. Tous Programmés
14. L'Amour D'un Traître
15. Anonymity
16. The Hunt
17. Signals
18. Losing Our Control
19. Everytime
20. Herr Geldmann

No review available for this item.