0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 1 of 1

Angels of Liberty - Angels of Liberty | Collectors set (DCD)

Product number: AOL001

6-sided CD double digipack with 20 pages booklet + new artwork. UK Gothic Rock

Weight: 0.13 kg
10,90 €
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Collectors set of the long sold out first 2 AOL EP's.
Gothic Rock you shouldn't miss!


The Black Madonna EP:
01. Mars & Minerva
02. Black Madonna
03. Weaving Spiders Come Not Here
04. One Step Closer
05. Take Back The Night
06. Xeperu Xepera

Monster In Me EP:
01. The Hermit
02. Monster In Me
03. Blood Thief
04. Shadows Come From Light
05. (Secret Track)

No review available for this item.