0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 2 of 2

Angels Of Liberty - Pinnacle Of The Draco (DCD Deluxe Edition)

Product number: AOL004

Gothic Rock from UK, limited handnumbered edition, 2013

Weight: 0.13 kg
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Limited handnumbered edition.
Double CD digipack with 20 pages booklet + new artwork.

CD 1
01. Talk About Nothing
02. Eat The Sun
03. Dead Tormented
04. Weaving Spiders
05. Monster In Me
06. Complicated
07. Man Of Sin
08. Monster In Me feat Nino (Aeon Sable) Mix by Oskar Terramortis

CD 2
01. Dance Of Death
02. Blood Thief
03. Ritual & Tradition (Demo 2013) *Previouly Unreleased
04. Kukulkan
05. Starsailors
06. Mars & Minerva
07. Black Madonna
08. Dance Of Death
09. Talk About Nothing - Oskar Terramortis Mix

No review available for this item.